Johannes Vallivaara

Toimitusjohtaja, yritysasiantuntija
johannes.vallivaara@kasvunkaverit.fi
+358 40 684 5741

Anne Juotasniemi

Taloushallinnon vastaava, talousasiantuntija
anne.juotasniemi@kasvunkaverit.fi
+358 41 730 4860

Tilitoimistopalvelut

Miia Kallunki

Talousasiantuntija, kirjanpito
miia.kallunki@kasvunkaverit.fi
+358 41 730 3229

Piia Ahola

Talousasiantuntija, palkanlaskenta
piia.ahola@kasvunkaverit.fi
+358 41 730 4453

Anni Niemelä

Talousasiantuntija, kirjanpito
anni.niemela@kasvunkaverit.fi
+358 43 825 3000

Liikkeenjohdon palvelut

Keijo Siitonen

Yritysasiantuntija
keijo.siitonen@kasvunkaverit.fi
+358 400 180 257

Pekka Myllylä

Yritysasiantuntija, rakennuttaminen
pekka.myllyla@kasvunkaverit.fi
+358 400 218 645

Juha Hotti

yrityskauppa-asiantuntija.
juha.hotti@kasvunkaverit.fi
+358 40 358 9901

Ota yhteyttä

 
Osoite

Raidetie 1

96900

Suomi

 
Sähköposti
 
Puhelin